hdstandby: new recipe
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 12:52:15 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 13:00:35 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit7de20e0c93559c65b67eb18859fef156888ab0d5
tree9934fb1e65461138fd279474d074f89189d138a6
parent12af87080a04411fb55cd4dd3726691a9f3c1570
hdstandby: new recipe
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/hdstandby/hdstandby_1.0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]