opendreambox.conf: remove obsolete preferred version statements for openssl
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:27:18 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:49:16 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit7fbf5a5ac1420c038d49c811183523f6f59b347c
tree0f6791a008517cc025c46215043bdc3e95d9fa35
parent113e7a356de7f464888bbb278fecb5ba804a552f
opendreambox.conf: remove obsolete preferred version statements for openssl
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf