enigma2: re-added lost servicescan fix, added missing servicelist cleanup patch
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 17:09:28 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 17:29:22 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commit8078322261102ecbd2e1507bb37447d25e70fafc
tree887d05a5e97da7ff82bd19bffac48ff71c44379f
parent7c672fad7bc5258e95aa0c37fc0141161aba66db
enigma2: re-added lost servicescan fix, added missing servicelist cleanup patch
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130902/0001-cleanup-servicelist-on-shutdown.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130902/0002-ServiceScan.py-fixed-crash-on-finished-service-scan.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130902.bb