enigma2 20150309 -> 20150316
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:15:52 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit813dc6f9979c85aa374db68a29731c71b66f8489
tree6689209794adfb46d074baefd87d7ad3a8f9115c
parent6d766fe4cb238560ad3a47c96195fb9f26ae4b1c
enigma2 20150309 -> 20150316
- fixed teletext subtitle background
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20150309/0001-Satconfig.py-fixed-crash-caused-by-DreamboxOS-backpo.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20150309.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20150316.bb [new file with mode: 0644]