linux-dreambox-3.4: update patch
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:26:20 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:50:55 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit82d9e6d0abe7ded476d56a04c91ec460396acef2
treec141e65d91a9d1b1b4bb7db29c0a0f721b0ccb9d
parentca4facc97dde50c1b81bf6ff65bfbc43d3c59f9c
linux-dreambox-3.4: update patch
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox_3.4.bb