port dvdspu timestamps, implement matroska streamids
authorAndreas Frisch <fraxinas@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 07:15:16 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:26:09 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commit830411333e20c2f56f0a215d959245119ddfc16a
treec3fb8bd33fe67f3a20f88ec7182f0abc12eaf148
parenta5760ba9469619a9e934af972eaaa801bbabb3d6
port dvdspu timestamps, implement matroska streamids
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad/dvdspu-dts-timestamps.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad_1.6.4.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugins-good/streamid.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugins-good_1.6.4.bb