busybox: replace defconfig using a configuration fragment which gives exactly the...
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:55:29 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 01:00:23 +0000 (03:00 +0200)
commit831d20784d94c017d0f0d75a283996f468d4e5ef
treee79326bf1d6dcca49ca34ef544b8686b61f329ec
parentd8b49907d53afde9e7c3ec7fe6c05afea1874fb6
busybox: replace defconfig using a configuration fragment which gives exactly the same result when combined with oe-core's defconfig

See https://www.yoctoproject.org/docs/current/kernel-dev/kernel-dev.html#changing-the-configuration
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/busybox/busybox-1.21.1/defconfig [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/busybox/busybox-1.21.1/opendreambox.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/busybox/busybox_1.21.1.bbappend