enigma2: 4.3.1r15
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:00:14 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 20:03:41 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit8335626fd1ae620df59e8c4547976c5baa712432
tree37b85f10f4e126bd8c78a274b5d46431545d4242
parent0a31386d65c40b86ce2711ae55e9f94b3f231c3d
enigma2: 4.3.1r15
- satellite tuner optimizations
  - allow configuration of multiple tuners as slave of a motorized dish (option "addition cable of motorized LNB")
  - fixed support for unicable LNBs on motorized dishes
  - allow satpos dependent tuners for unicable (same as the "slave of motorized dish option")
  - some internal optimizations for tuner score calculation
- rework and improve service error and connection handling
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r14.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r15.bb [new file with mode: 0644]