Updated upstream Git repositories
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 19:59:21 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 20:00:50 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit83cd0a840e8d01eebf6b250493fd3c1d225af9b8
tree2c549d7aa1781c0cf38ea93d7e623810a53ad8ad
parentc01fb340d9b3124020f171c286ee49d7e97afa02
Updated upstream Git repositories

+d817fc29a207331362c8776d65f25085de4bb2ce meta-openembedded (heads/obi/current)
+56a1bec3e83a8d6c9943cd464690dfee940bad2d openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4797-g56a1bec)
meta-openembedded
openembedded-core