enigma2: install ca-certificates with enigma2-plugin-extensions-browser
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 00:19:45 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 00:21:39 +0000 (02:21 +0200)
commit84de542bea0cf7205565b001d033f30005c624c1
treeca1fd45a5a4252052937e7c99f43d490f51f0a27
parent85efa7a2cc0994d9b6201aec208c4ac7f8775e6c
enigma2: install ca-certificates with enigma2-plugin-extensions-browser
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-bin-4.0.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-core-plugins.inc