linux-dreambox-3.14: dm900 fixed broken recordings/streamings
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 21:27:30 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 21:28:12 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commit864b48377c2752bc8419459530db4d37b494e4af
tree439d4fdfcfae46f31bf90f3c5b388533d85ad56f
parent0ea03426f3efd45a0d4103507e467bc9f76a8581
linux-dreambox-3.14: dm900 fixed broken recordings/streamings
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox-3.14/0001-DVB-dvb_ringbuffer-add-missing-smp-write-barrier.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox_3.14.bb