gst-plugin-dreamsource: add missing dependency for glib-genmarshal
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 23:15:14 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 23:36:20 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
commit88e693796384b3a4d5205d70e5e003f8756df211
tree891ee86995e96cef94fbec8b6424deefb6bd6081
parent459432554371d72160e2fe521aa0fdef60ba5ba2
gst-plugin-dreamsource: add missing dependency for glib-genmarshal
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugin-dreamsource_0.1.bb