update dm7020hd hw drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:07:34 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 13:42:44 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit893ba30caf0653e14c6e5d4459bd6bd2e7146bd0
treeeb87f1cb6b4268c99dbadf2a54f58b9038743e44
parent0e6cbd8b7a23803bbd00c93206f982e10e041bf5
update dm7020hd hw drivers
- finally fixed high bitrate CI support
- fp update to v6 to fix problems on reboot (ticking power supply)
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20160615.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20160701.bb [new file with mode: 0644]