linux-dreambox: fix annoying taskhash issue
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 22:29:40 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 23:57:00 +0000 (00:57 +0100)
commit899fa865c2e596fa8ee25a2af7d953c9efbc7ee9
treee51108156120f71605e35c3ca65db1b564109d31
parentbb7eac063427657d0fba2af210008f7ae71c320f
linux-dreambox: fix annoying taskhash issue
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox.inc