dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm8000 hw drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 18:40:23 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 19:30:03 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commit89eda300711470e21cd59072d448b5aae83e4943
treeba0592dff4f0d595678555550df01e872364328d
parent985db64879e33334c6f135a03eca7a7979f4e880
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm8000 hw drivers
- added support for DDP aka AC3+
- fixed retune on signal lost for cxd1981 tuner (DVB-C/-T hybrid)
- fixed possible crash on last demux filter stop
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm8000-20130619.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm8000-20131228.bb [new file with mode: 0644]