dont generate streamserver package on dreamboxes without encoder
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 22:20:28 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 22:23:25 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commit8a924979b7c002bced8daaf94fb6e40f5dcb76d6
treed4cafc1edeaf17de4c44be782197a2a75d1e2e77
parentb31480c19b0a4666d8cee37ad117194a287fbc5f
dont generate streamserver package on dreamboxes without encoder
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-core-plugins.inc