gst-plugins-bad: push to current 0.10 git, fixed hlsdemux locking a bit
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:32:36 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 11:33:37 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit8c233e53f16c7bab508a15ea616559327e8b85bc
treeae34e1eb9b974492d9bbda72de09a9cd3a11c20c
parentb3c594827409096df34132bf83a17698d5958349
gst-plugins-bad: push to current 0.10 git, fixed hlsdemux locking a bit
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad-0.10.23/0005-hlsdemux-locking-fixes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad_0.10.23.1.bb