linux-dreambox_3.4.bb: push revision to r1 because of bb file merge
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 18:56:53 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 18:58:27 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commit8c5a81f5af5832213c21944ea068ac428b7d66ff
tree0afaa80996c88a1fe89e1df1f3c75321405b29d7
parentd12af65efc9028337680170cc5f30e6cd483fb0d
linux-dreambox_3.4.bb: push revision to r1 because of bb file merge
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox_3.4.bb