enigma2-plugins: add recipe for version 4.0
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:13:38 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:19:49 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
commit8ccdd53989d174eaae122e17f958256a677f815c
treec5f62a2119fa69116a7cb122407ac4274c0f3590
parent958109e0435f5c1adeeaaa7cacb41df17a8084af
enigma2-plugins: add recipe for version 4.0
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-plugins_4.0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]