linux-dreambox-3.2: revert ftdi_sio driver to 3.2.51
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 15:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:48:07 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commit8d20b75dd74ad7a0b8c14723587f186660674bca
tree8d47b4c575a6545304976f2df840a0a885c3b40d
parentd32b4f4bd2d8f79b5da9ffa5d0487847ff268ad2
linux-dreambox-3.2: revert ftdi_sio driver to 3.2.51
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/0001-Revert-USB-ftdi_sio-fixed-handling-of-unsupported-CS.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_3.2.bb