update dm7080 and dm820 hardware drivers:
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 12:43:30 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 12:47:21 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit8d67f4c2875d2746e8ae6900b666d6f91501fa25
tree31c9a99bf523ee8129890cf24f4bd9c7228b8fdc
parent7a8c75ed377812f9b055e01c224ba0aa144c0460
update dm7080 and dm820 hardware drivers:
- fixed possible kernel oops (pcroffset oops)
- optimized demux for lower interrupt load
- optimized CI communication (dm7080 only)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm7080-20150316.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm7080-20150411.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm820-20150316.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm820-20150411.bb [new file with mode: 0644]