Updated upstream Git repositories
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 21:06:34 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 21:44:32 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commit8e2a5a21abbcc9e1260de9e1a1f8239fa44468f8
treec7f41dd1d7e61ed7a37ed6004a5abaa9483bacce
parent4ef92853cc6e8ee4674ed5bf3875ce4d9d810636
Updated upstream Git repositories

+f0ffdb87d12503e3f473dfc5c3a91d97c47f2d57 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)
openembedded-core