gst-plugins-bad: depend on libmms
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 12:27:49 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 12:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit8e31a8f5f90ed9f392bfeeb4b2d5302bfe117ec2
tree24417c5e7ba86a6c038020ad32527d66ff322eb0
parent0075535dbaac47d232826c6a602c88129818e77f
gst-plugins-bad: depend on libmms
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad_0.10.23.bbappend