opendreambox-archive-keyring: update to krogoth key
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 20:24:50 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 20:25:53 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
commit8ed3a4d21f91a68df61a14a91535ddb48dd10d2c
treec0ed374b7628f2714866f04f3ba8ae711c76d89c
parent9cc4921b977f8d790a3c26ac1df50dc48afcf598
opendreambox-archive-keyring: update to krogoth key
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/keyrings/opendreambox-archive-keyring/opendreambox-dora.gpg [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/keyrings/opendreambox-archive-keyring/opendreambox-krogoth.gpg [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/keyrings/opendreambox-archive-keyring_2.2.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/keyrings/opendreambox-archive-keyring_2.5.bb [new file with mode: 0644]