dm520.conf: enable ci support (needed for dm525)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 16:04:47 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 12:45:36 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit8f9d46a48e0100c5d2c561e1a95d7ff2d06a78a8
treedf45b200e06e3195935b055f882623e9cd379f9a
parent2d9480ece239c3d1e3b15ef606bb75097743c226
dm520.conf: enable ci support (needed for dm525)
meta-dreambox/conf/machine/dm520.conf