push libdreamdvd srcrev
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:39:15 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:41:35 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit8fb29ee7b1472da31641249e5a70028b05a14ce9
tree5d49dbafd244c7843bdd4c6fcb913dd90c43c91a
parent7af831ff934ca53016d2587cc43f0d2447000120
push libdreamdvd srcrev
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/libdreamdvd/libdreamdvd_0.9.bb