enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: enable dm820
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:07:40 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:21:31 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commit909228f7af986676001d3a986c3d505c72229cde
tree9e290188b1e9e8503b11cf07b6eda281d9694e1f
parent08a87a2181b172f5fe87a17363f3e7507f74a0f1
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: enable dm820
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_1.1r1.bb