qtwebkit: add patch for DBus based html5 video
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 10:45:45 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:54:58 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit909c9152b02508408c33fae1ee012b5adca410a5
tree7121e6b93ddd4e6421735853c38c035ed6fb6a06
parent05698dd3954f510745c139d2139d47f32d7f84e7
qtwebkit: add patch for DBus based html5 video
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt5/qtwebkit-git/0008-Add-QDBus-based-MediaPlayer-for-dreamboxes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt5/qtwebkit_git.bbappend