libv3ddriver: rebuild with gcc5
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 13 May 2016 12:24:22 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:47:23 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
commit90f6b7aa69c28c8a959215b838a9514493b49cf5
tree8b4979d7ce3788aab0c33ddee023aafc75511110
parentc54923ee384bbe0abfc853b65ccf964f5ae1c870
libv3ddriver: rebuild with gcc5
meta-dreambox/recipes-graphics/libv3ddriver/libv3ddriver_20130918r1.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-graphics/libv3ddriver/libv3ddriver_20130918r2.bb [new file with mode: 0644]