linux-dreambox-3.2: another dm8000 nand driver fix
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 10:10:26 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 08:27:10 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commit91ab677cd241a94e8c66dd7e281ba63e966ef628
treea1cc92a61a83687dc64b1a558490edfaef4e1a43
parent87cc1d23877efb408bd407f1f09f2102f932c93e
linux-dreambox-3.2: another dm8000 nand driver fix
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/0001-MTD-fixed-nand_wait_ready-2-jiffies.patch [deleted file]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/0001-nand_base.c-2ms-for-nand_wait_ready-is-not-enough.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_3.2.bb
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_3.2.bbappend