packagegroup-boot-systemd: install cifs-utils
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 20:47:20 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 20:48:09 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commit91b7805f4f4397c11762c70871a948f50165b24f
tree05782aea21ead2a6ebfa3a66e3a1ada446a85d28
parentf45e49c198a465d4dd61f0c9b447bfea97bcc059
packagegroup-boot-systemd: install cifs-utils
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/packagegroups/packagegroup-boot-systemd.bb