enigma2 20121210 master -> 20121219
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 20:00:06 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 20:08:09 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commit9269bcd18cfc1234170cc0a39ccbb6162b6536da
tree1e0adc185bcdf55b213781879f88f884fd1befe7
parent16c305d7dfa71f153bfd9a31d87479e11ffba1e5
enigma2 20121210 master -> 20121219
-----------------------------------
* HbbTV
  - fixed wrong video size in some cases (ARD .e.g)
* UPnPMediaRenderer/Demo
  - added some more meta-types (flac, avi, divx, wav)
  - fixed Demo Renderer crashing when there is certain metadata missing
- fixed broken servicelist filtering by satellite position
- fixed possible error messages like "AttributeError: class ServiceEventTracker has no attribute 'oldRef'"
- fixed not stored scpcSearchRange and toneAmplitude settings in settings file
- get rid of "No fast winding possible yet.. but you can use the number buttons to skip forward/backward!" message
  when zap from one iptv/radio service to another one
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20121210.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20121219.bb [new file with mode: 0644]