4.3.1r18
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:44:28 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 14:01:06 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit927e20aa588415eb4fef42ed98a00f9995141701
tree6aedfd425ff29533ac0dda812452f53bfea6fa66
parent666e569f3008c023520f0ee638f634d75ad9bf9f
4.3.1r18
- some changes for dm920 support
- more tuner score calculation fixes for multi channel / multi input tuners (e.g. BCM45208)
- tuner score calculation fix for motorized dishes
- add support to display used tuner inputs and currently active tuner input in skins and use it for the default skin infobar
- fixed osd screenshots showing backbuffer content
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r17.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r18.bb [new file with mode: 0644]