libv3ddriver: package pkg-config files if available
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 23:27:41 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:31:24 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit92a05616b0e6b9e2a6b9bceea0d2c5b0bb3d5cb5
tree0fd779e4cec58efaf578489109e10e2647222125
parent83cb0b48bf23c0f9da70b5c8d5ef6f41680aa2b2
libv3ddriver: package pkg-config files if available
meta-dreambox/recipes-graphics/libv3ddriver/libv3ddriver.inc