enigma2: fixed greenscreen on cancel press during service/marker/bouquet rename,...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:05:33 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:15:45 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
commit92cfc182cb055b4597d255a4a2dc30a44bce4c99
tree49176ae0aa919402525949901a19c9bfa5264742
parentdd6797bdbc0c549e49a5bbfaba97f0ee118ef393
enigma2: fixed greenscreen on cancel press during service/marker/bouquet rename, fixed possible crash on screen close
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20131112/0001-ChannelSelection.py-fixed-greenscreen-on-cancel-pres.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20131112/0002-fixed-possible-crash-on-screen-close.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20131112.bb