linux-dreambox-2.6.18: enable (experimental) nfs direct io support
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 18:25:20 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 22:58:31 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
commit93058bd7d259a399e917013952b9828da08edc35
treec5a4a7e57165e95e6ac02f952ce4144a0eb74a6b
parent4ae576688ec5be19a1e1497416db16870db6200a
linux-dreambox-2.6.18: enable (experimental) nfs direct io support
meta-bsp/dm800/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-2.6.18/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm800/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_2.6.18.bbappend