enigma2: update to 4.2.1r14 (packaged as 4.2.1.14)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:27:33 +0000 (01:27 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:54:43 +0000 (01:54 +0100)
commit931765e85b2ceb4a02e6d1ca1e3e02441a0f6fe0
tree3bdc13fca62e431d149017c16e347bb624cd8ec7
parentf9bd3d32e687d9351e592cff1932e182e4b0c159
enigma2: update to 4.2.1r14 (packaged as 4.2.1.14)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.2.1.13-dm7080/0001-StreamServer-Fix-meta.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.2.1.13-dm7080/0002-Components-Language.py-revert-change-of-existing-key.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.1.13-dm7080.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.1.14-dm7080.bb [new file with mode: 0644]