enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: fixed video playback for some services
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 21:06:09 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 17:39:38 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commit93386802e9f5312ee396993b9bf53b91289af01c
tree28eae65eeb3768c845b297f8ff6d5a9f6e8d0c21
parent7cc64444c80558b3a5dc397c292d5552a27e5740
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: fixed video playback for some services
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_0.999git20121019.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_0.999git20130417.bb [new file with mode: 0644]