enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: add partial (~90%) support for HBBTV 1.5
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 12:05:26 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:54:58 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit9347494bf16c140934dfd17f023ee6aca7b700a1
tree6a4e03102c06287b4d1d845ab34bfa5db5979d0b
parent909c9152b02508408c33fae1ee012b5adca410a5
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: add partial (~90%) support for HBBTV 1.5
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_1.2r1.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_1.5r0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]