linux-dreambox-3.2: switch to 3.2.51, add memory mapping support to usbfs
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 23:00:56 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 10:49:48 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit940f8cc2c2d2ae3c4e406cc19dc5983b5f35a6e1
tree04a4a7e2ed7285fc81aab17b16d6afea38bd01a0
parent0c81feeeab1fab5ac4bb28875c6dad68a32d0511
linux-dreambox-3.2: switch to 3.2.51, add memory mapping support to usbfs
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/0001-add-memory-mapping-support-to-usbfs-used-by-sundtek-.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/clear_sublevel.patch
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox.inc
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_3.2.bb