dm52x: update dreambox hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:10:27 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:12:22 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit94297d6a0e74cff5b9937868234e249ce8d6113d
treeaf0f264062646808cd3a6e7db548475b8dddf4a0
parentd389b7142d1f63abb269942d3296026f3cacc384
dm52x: update dreambox hardware drivers
- fixed a demux0 problem
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm520-20170801.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm520-20170818.bb [new file with mode: 0644]