zbvi: update patches for dbttcd 1.5
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:10:51 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:11:52 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commit944ee62d0330b21cf0ca9c099c17dfd1fcebd6cc
tree2f852e33f6b685b9be44c47bec379da7afdd717e
parentc26ed694a4e074822554fbd3a87ff1c634825195
zbvi: update patches for dbttcd 1.5
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0001-Fix-linker-errors-due-to-implicit-declaration-of-S_I.patch
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0002-fix-missing-lines-on-every-page-on-pro7-sat1.patch
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0003-fix-no-clock-updates.patch
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0004-fix-sky-not-working.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0004-page-catching-add-pagenumber.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0005-fix-top-navigation.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0005-page-catching-search-only-current-page.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0006-fix-sky-not-working.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0006-search-add-vbi_catch_page.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.33/0007-fix-top-navigation.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi_0.2.33.bb