packagegroup-boot-systemd: depend on new package nfs-utils-mount
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:46:23 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:48:58 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit9531772e326df144294c40ed0c6255982d9cae03
tree866b45e4ab185fad724aa6cbd8da6c0462853b0d
parent89b9b1c17b6fc8acfed32cff0e9e27c9fa5a5095
packagegroup-boot-systemd: depend on new package nfs-utils-mount

nfs-utils were updated and repackaged
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/packagegroups/packagegroup-boot-systemd.bb