kodi: fix linker error on mipsel
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:45:59 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:46:35 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
commit954e9b052b7d660298a19f547f7e361f5d0ae568
treeb3d1ecd885efe54fefc90c2228082f5c053f5f12
parent8c7eccec839c2aa5bed9f972d15ebacd02375b43
kodi: fix linker error on mipsel
meta-opendreambox/recipes-mediacenter/kodi/kodi/0003-build-fix-presets-for-mips-link-libatomic.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-mediacenter/kodi/kodi/0003-build-fix-presets-for-mips.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-mediacenter/kodi/kodi_%.bbappend