enigma2: enable dm820
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:07:21 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:21:30 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commit9768e1752480e06c70bf8bea793aecd5ce2989af
tree0863a5ec0cdb5b5ec8d9ab543218ad8ce7b95eb6
parente8b4f6b20410e6017122bf0fc9fc5e6d52c4af58
enigma2: enable dm820
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.1.7-dm7080.bb