qt4-embedded_4.8.5: we dont want a try .. catch(...) around the mainloop...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 17:19:31 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 17:20:23 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
commit980742c383e787ca313986072f12539544869d15
tree1ad6d347ac7667bd0881681478354a93c59421f3
parentead96ce99c688d344a0f2246f937026a88ea6896
qt4-embedded_4.8.5: we dont want a try .. catch(...) around the mainloop...
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4-4.8.5/0008-QEventLoop-dont-catch-exceptions.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt4/qt4-embedded_4.8.5.bbappend