updated dm900 and dm920 hardware drivers (fixed picture errors during playback)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:38:54 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:39:08 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commit98596294e3c32b46b49de0a07064edfffc2233f9
treea9f7d5b700d81081d53d805c2dfd9757805d1865
parentb812aac88e9ffdf71df89035c92f11b44db74f2c
updated dm900 and dm920 hardware drivers (fixed picture errors during playback)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20171031.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20171113.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm920-20171107.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm920-20171113.bb [new file with mode: 0644]