enigma2: added handling for invalid system time when bootup to standby
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 22:05:37 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 23:26:52 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
commit985db64879e33334c6f135a03eca7a7979f4e880
tree93ad9681b8a0c888782369c0a580c23a28b2af44
parent0f2f2da8d58ed1a95205d5fddb4e9abc4ee5f906
enigma2: added handling for invalid system time when bootup to standby
- added translations for months and days (thanks to merlin team)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20131118/0005-when-the-time-is-not-valid-after-bootup-and-idle-mod.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20131118/0006-added-manual-day-month-translation-to-clocktotext-co.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20131118/de.mo [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20131118/en.mo [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20131118.bb