zvbi: fixed memory leak
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 23:02:16 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:07:43 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
commit99ddbd1a7260688fbc452e191e2ff6547536d53f
treefa8493efcc48b6c9fe58138ce8bbefdcd38ea013
parent88e693796384b3a4d5205d70e5e003f8756df211
zvbi: fixed memory leak
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.35/0011-fixed-memory-leak.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi_0.2.35.bb