enigma2: small recordtimer after event auto fix
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 22:51:32 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 00:30:38 +0000 (02:30 +0200)
commit9a48ee27dcd98154bd904e8fa870a5e0e624f9ef
tree58231a5129f67eab3e5953230b823c3adf5aa899
parent11a735d48e8094d8dea9713679e1adf2016d595e
enigma2: small recordtimer after event auto fix
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130815/0008-added-missing-check-to-detect-if-the-last-automatic-.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130815.bb